Secretly Store Secretly Society Sign In 0 (0)
Phoebe Bridgers

Copycat Killer

Release Date: 2021-05-14
Catalog No: DOC245
Label: Dead Oceans

Copycat Killer is a 12" featuring four exclusive new versions of songs from Phoebe Bridgers’ wildly acclaimed 'Punisher' album. Collaborating with arranger Rob Moose (Sufjan Stevens, The National, Bon Iver, Vampire Weekend, Jay-Z), these are brand new orchestral arrangements of the songs "Kyoto," "Savior Complex," "Chinese Satellite" and "Punisher," all given a luscious revamp that is sure to delight any fans of Phoebe’s album and serve as a perfect gateway for new listeners into what makes her one of the most special artists of 2020 and beyond.

Standard formats

(Black Vinyl)
(Mountain Blast Vinyl)

you might also like

Back to Top